Burbank Rifle and Revolver Club

A sports club specializing in Highpower rifle training and competition. A California Non-Profit Corporation. Affiliated with CMP, NRA, CRPA.  Established in 1926.

Midrange Match - NRA Approved

Event
Midrange Match - NRA Approved
 
Monday, December 30, 2019 07:30 - 15:00
 
Location: Highpower Line

Registered attendees (25)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Monday, December 02, 2019 Ellis, Dave
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Sunday, November 24, 2019 Batkin, Boris
Friday, November 22, 2019 Rifkind, Jacques
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Shabtai, Ron
Monday, November 18, 2019 York, Gene
Sunday, November 17, 2019
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 

Copyright 2017 - Burbank Rifle and Revolver Club, Inc. - All Rights Reserved


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software